Faculty‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Office Staff:  
 
Assistant Principal:  Jimmie Pool             jimmie.pool@pueblocityschools.us

School Counselor:  Alison Stoddard                   alison.stoddard@pueblocityschools.us  

Secretary to the Principal:  Kathleen Jackson                          kathleen.jackson@pueblocityschools.us

Community Advocate:  Amanda Farrier                                      amanda.farrier@pueblocityschools.us

 
Interventionists and Coaches:
 
K-3 Interventionist and Coach:  Andrea Juliano                         andrea.juliano@pueblocityschools

K-3 Interventionist and Coach: Shannan Lane                                 shannan.lane@pueblocityschools.us  

Reading Interventionist: Josephine Padilla                                         josephine.padilla@pueblocityschools.us

English Language Acquisition Teacher:  Grace Martinez          grace.martinez@pueblocityschools.us

Innovation Coach: Jamie Faris

Innovation Coach: Katherine Harshman

Exceptional Student Services:  
 
ID Classroom Teacher:   Justin Zupancic                                     justin.zupancic@pueblocityschools.us   

ESS/SLD Classroom Teacher:  Terry Bradford                                   terry.bradford@pueblocityschools.us

Speech Language Pathologist:  Pamela Courtney                  pamela.courtney@pueblocityschools.us

Occupational Therapist:  Becky Gradishar                              becky.gradishar@pueblocityschools.us

Physical Therapist:  Sherry Romero                                         sherry.romero@pueblocityschools.us

School Psycholigist:  Margaret Richards                                 margaret.richards@pueblocityschools.us

School Nurse:   Crystal Ciruli

Support Staff:
 
Head Custodian:                     James Fognani                          james.fognani@pueblocityschools.us

Evening Custodian:                Bruce Jackson

Cafeteria Lead:                        Shirley Griego                            shirley.griego@pueblocityschools.us