Faculty‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Office Staff:  
 

School Counselor:  Alison Stoddard                                 alison.stoddard@pueblocityschools.us  

Secretary to the Principal:  Kathleen Jackson                          kathleen.jackson@pueblocityschools.us

Community Advocate:  Nathan Stringham                                   nathan.stringham@pueblocityschools.us

 
Interventionists and Coaches:
 
Reading Interventionist:  Andrea Juliano                         andrea.juliano@pueblocityschools.us
Reading Interventionist: Nicole Nicodemus                      Nicole.nicodemus@pueblocityschools.us                                          GT and RTI coach: Shannan Lane                                    shannan.lane@pueblocityschools.us  
Reading Interventionist: Josephine Padilla                            josephine.padilla@pueblocityschools.us
English Language Acquisition Teacher:  Grace Martinez          grace.martinez@pueblocityschools.us
Innovation Coach: Jamie Faris                                                            Jamie.faris@pueblocityschools.us



Exceptional Student Services:  
 
ESS/ID Classroom Teacher:   Mr. Santoyo           eric.santoyo@pueblocityschools.us

ESS/SLD Classroom Teacher:  Terry Bradford                                   terry.bradford@pueblocityschools.us

Speech Language Pathologist:  Pamela Courtney                  pamela.courtney@pueblocityschools.us

School Psycholigist:  Margaret Richards                                 margaret.richards@pueblocityschools.us

School Nurse:   Kate Rodriguez         katherine.rodriguez@pueblocityschools.us

Support Staff:
 
 Head Custodian:                     James Fognani      james.fognani@pueblocityschools.us
Evening Custodian:                Bruce Jackson     bruce.jackson@pueblocityschools.us
Cafeteria Lead:                        Shirley Griego      shirley.griego@pueblocityschools.us